Moving time!- ¡Tiempo de mudanza!

Moving to Canada

Hello!! Everyone… I haven’t posted anything new since … well, long time ago because this last months I was getting ready to move to other country.
Well, now I’m living in Canada since 1 week ago, and after I finish organizing all my things here I will start posting again. So, for now…see you later, aligator.

¡Hola! a todos… No he publicado nada nuevo desde … bueno, desde hace mucho tiempo, porque estos últimos meses me estaba preparando para ir a vivir a otro país.

Ahora estoy viviendo en Canadá desde hace 1 semana, y después de que termine de organizar todas mis cosas aquí voy a empezar a postear de nuevo. Así que, por ahora … see you later, aligator.

Leave a Reply

